我在公園的
快樂時光

攝影比賽

我在公園的快樂時光

「我在公園的快樂時光」攝影比賽讓所有人有機會分享他們的照片,展示自己最喜愛的公園體驗。若要參加比賽,只需提交展現最美好公園回憶的相片,不論是家庭野餐、優勝美地 (Yosemite) 之旅、最近一次的 Presidio 遠足之行,或任何喜歡在公園做的事情。

這個秋季,我們將挑選出 400 張照片,在 Presidio 免費和適合家庭的戶外攝影展上展出。攝影師和藝術家更有機會憑著他們的視覺故事贏取獎項。

這項比賽是為了向我們的公園遊客致意,並彰顯即將開幕的 Presidio 隧道頂部公園。快來與我們分享您的公園回憶,並在 2022 年春季 Presidio 隧道頂部公園開幕時拍攝新的照片!

提交現已關閉。 感謝所有為即將到來的攝影展提交照片的人。 我們目前正在審查所有提交的內容,我們會在選出獲勝者時通知您,以及您何時可以加入我們的公園觀看表演!

參與單位:
Partnership
ANDPhotoville

攝影比賽和展覽由 Photoville 代表 Presidio 隧道頂部公園協助籌辦。Photoville 是一個非牟利組織,在全球舉辦免費的攝影節和公開展覽,讓大眾有更多機會接觸攝影和視覺故事藝術。

參賽類別 + 提交表格

Visual Story Award

視覺故事奬項

歡迎 18 歲以上的攝影師、藝術家和講故事者參加。 分享一組 10 至 12 張自己精心設計的照片,加入講述相關人士與公園的視覺故事。四名攝影師將獲選參展並獲頒奬項(每人 $2,500)。他們的故事與藝術家的自述將連同「社區快照」一起作為系列展出。 參賽者還可以選擇將其照片納入「社區快照」類別參賽。

視覺故事主題例子

Presidio 公園帶來了國家公園級體驗和其中許多好處,讓群聚的城市居民更接近並享受大自然的洗禮。要塑造 Presidio 未來發展,成為人人可享受的遊覽勝地,大眾意見非常重要。我們透過多個途徑,希望讓社區表達對 Presidio 發展的觀點,而這個項目是其中一個途徑。

公園對很多人來說意義非凡。當您創作您的視覺故事時,不妨考慮這些因素以取得靈感。這些主題只是舉例,您的故事由您自己決定!

如何參賽

這個比賽歡迎各地方的任何人士參與,並不只限於專業攝影師。如果您有一部相機或可以拍照的手機,則請拍一張快照寄給我們。我們希望看到您在自己最喜愛的公園玩樂。我們歡迎您寄上自拍照、與家人/朋友的合照,或是您獨自欣賞公園風景的照片。

查看比賽類別,看看哪一個最適合您自己,然後按下對應的「提交」按鈕,填寫參賽表格和上載您的相片。參賽表格有英文、西班牙文和中文版本提供。

參賽截止日期為 2021 年 6 月 7 日。截止日期以後,評選委員會(見下文)將選出大約 400 張照片,在今年夏季起舉行的 Presidio 攝影展上展出。每一位獲選者都會接到通知;我們還會宣佈有關戶外攝影展的日期、時間和地點等細節。攝影展費用全免,歡迎所有人士參觀。

My Park Moment - Community Snapshot Terms of Use
My Park Moment - Visual Story Category Terms of Use

靈感啟發

Left Top
Left Bottom
Middle Top
Middle Bottom
Right Top
Right Middle
Right Bottom

評選委員會

「我在公園的快樂時光評選委員會」由來自灣區並具有廣泛藝術背景的人士組成。他們將共同挑選出 400 張相片,在今年夏季於 Presidio 「我在公園的快樂時光」攝影展上展出。我們很榮幸能夠獲得他們對這項活動的支持!

幫助宣傳

查看工具包
© Presidio Trust 2021 | Privacy Policy

My Park
Moment

Photo Contest

My Park Moment

The My Park Moment photo contest is an opportunity for anyone to share a photo of their favorite park experience. To enter, just submit a photo or photos of your favorite park memory – a family picnic, a trip to Yosemite, your last hike in the Presidio, or anything else you love to do in parks.

This fall, we’ll select 400 photos to display in a free and family-friendly outdoor photo show in the Presidio. There is even an opportunity for photographers and artists to receive awards for their visual stories.

The contest is our way of celebrating people in parks and to highlight the upcoming opening of Presidio Tunnel Tops. Share your park memories with us now and make new ones at Presidio Tunnel Tops when it opens in spring 2022!

DEADLINE EXTENDED: The last day to enter the contest is June 7th, 2021.

brought to you by
Partnership
ANDPhotoville

This photo contest and exhibition is produced in collaboration with Photoville on behalf of the Presidio Tunnel Tops. Photoville is a non-profit organization that works to increase access to the art of photography and visual storytelling by producing free photo festivals and public exhibitions across the globe.

Categories + Submission Forms

Visual Story Award

Visual Story Award

Open to photographers, artists, and storytellers ages 18+. Share a set of 10-12 self-curated photos and accompanying narrative that tell a visual story about people and parks. Four photographers will be selected and awarded for their work ($2,500 each). Their story along with the artist statement will be exhibited as a series alongside all the Community Snapshots. Entrants can also opt-in for their photograph to be considered for the Community Snapshot Category.

Visual Story Theme Examples

The Presidio became a park to bring national park experiences, and the many benefits they offer, closer to where most people live – in urban areas. Public feedback has been important in shaping the Presidio’s evolution as an extraordinary place for all. This project is one of the many ways we hope to showcase community perspectives relevant to this journey.

Parks mean many things to many people. Consider these prompts for inspiration as you create your visual story. These themes are examples only – your story is up to you!

How to Enter

This contest is open to anyone, anywhere – it’s not just for professional photographers. If you have a camera or a phone that takes pictures, then snap a photo to send our way. We want to see you having fun in your favorite park. We’re open to selfies, pictures of you with your family, friends, or enjoying a park by yourself.

Review the categories, see which fits you best, and click the corresponding “SUBMIT” button to fill out a submission form and upload your photos. The submission forms are available in English, Spanish, and Chinese.

The last day to enter the contest is now June 7th, 2021. After that, a selection committee (see below) will choose approximately 400 photos to be displayed in the photo show at the Presidio starting this summer. Everyone who has been selected will be notified, and more details will be shared about the date, time, and location of the outdoor photo show, which is free and open to all.

My Park Moment - Community Snapshot Terms of Use
My Park Moment - Visual Story Category Terms of Use

Get Inspired

Left Top
Left Bottom
Middle Top
Middle Bottom
Right Top
Right Middle
Right Bottom

Selection Committee

The My Park Moment Selection Committee is made up of people from a broad range of art backgrounds across the Bay Area. They will work together to select 400 photos to be displayed in the My Park Moment photo show in the Presidio this summer. We are honored to have them supporting this project!

Help spread the word

View toolkit
© Presidio Trust 2021 | Privacy Policy