簡介

掌握 PRESIDIO 隧道頂部公園最新資訊

登記

Presidio 隧道頂部公園將於 2022 年春季開幕!

Presidio 隧道頂部公園是 Presidio 國家公園內的新景點。此景點建於 Presidio Parkway 隧道的頂部,飽覽三藩市無與倫比的金門美景。這個新景點將 Presidio 歷史中心與公園的 Crissy Field 海濱連接起來。此地區可免費使用,供所有人遊覽,還有公共交通工具供輕鬆搭乘。這裡有許多您喜歡的活動!

Cliff walk rendering

各類活動供選擇

Presidio 隧道頂部公園有許多活動可供選擇。公園內設有兒童天然遊樂埸、野餐區、放風箏的場地,以及擁有美景的大自然步道。您更可以與全家人體驗一個典型的國家公園營火會。

前來 Presidio 隧道頂部公園,遠離城市喧鬧並感受大自然啟發。這個位於三藩市的新戶外地區,不單是一個遊覽的好去處,在這裏,您更可以展開其他 Presidio 的探索之旅。

Outpost View Rendering
Campfire Circle Rendering

共同建設 Presidio 隧道頂部公園

當 Presidio Parkway 隧道取代穿過 Presidio 通往金門橋的高架高速公路之後,我們有機會為所在社區創造一個全新令人振奮的公共空間。

為了構思設計這個新空間,Presidio 隧道頂部公園項目於 2014 年正式展開,並舉行了一場國際性競賽,由選出一個與大眾共同設計空間的團隊。我們讓社區共同構思,了解大眾在 Presidio 隧道頂部公園希望建設的活動設施和景點。同時,金門國家公園保護區協會 (Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy) 展開了一項資金籌募活動,讓項目得以全面實現。如今,這些想法已漸漸成為落實,而大眾亦將可共同享用這個新穎的空間。

Bayview Visitors
Community Meeting
© Presidio Trust 2021 | Privacy Policy

About

Stay Informed About the presidio tunnel tops

Signup

Presidio Tunnel Tops opens in spring 2022!

Presidio Tunnel Tops is a new attraction within the Presidio national park site. It’s built on top of the Presidio Parkway tunnels, with amazing Golden Gate views you can’t find anywhere else in San Francisco. This new destination connects the historic center of the Presidio to the park’s Crissy Field waterfront. The area is free, accessible for all, and easy to get to on public transportation. Imagine all you can do!

Cliff walk rendering

things to Do

There are lots of things to do at the Presidio Tunnel Tops. It has nature play spaces for kids, picnic areas, places to fly a kite, and trails to walk in nature with wonderful views. You can even experience a classic national park campfire with the whole family.

Come to feel inspired and escape from the busy city at Presidio Tunnel Tops. This new outdoor area in San Francisco is a destination to enjoy on its own, and a jumping off point for other Presidio adventures.

Outpost View Rendering
Campfire Circle Rendering

Making the Presidio Tunnel Tops

When the above-ground highway to the Golden Gate Bridge that cut through the Presidio was replaced with the Presidio Parkway tunnels, we had an opportunity to make an exciting new public open space for our communities.

To imagine what the new space could be, in 2014 the Presidio Tunnel Tops project officially kicked off with an international competition to find a team to work with the public on design. We engaged the community to learn what activities and attractions should be part of Presidio Tunnel Tops. And the Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy began a Capital Campaign to make the project possible. Today, those ideas are coming to life in a space for all to enjoy.

Bayview Visitors
Community Meeting
© Presidio Trust 2021 | Privacy Policy